Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Arctic Ruby Oil Reviews and Coupon

~ Immunocorp
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $64.99 ($10.83 / 10 Items) & FREE Shipping. Details
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Did not work for me

This product did nothing for me at all. Would never recommend it to anyone. Don't waste your money. Don't bother ordering it.

Published 1 day ago by Dorothy S.

Arctic Ruby Oil is Great

I have been using Arctic Ruby Oil for several months and find it to be an excellent source of essential Omega 3 nutrients. Read more

Published 1 day ago by Greenwood Drilling

no change

I'm very disappointed - I have been using i two capsules twice a day and there has been no change and I did give it a 3 months chance.

Published 1 day ago by Cheryl Campbell

REVIEU OF ARCTIC RUBY RED

I haven't used it long enough to see any results .Will continue to use and hope it will meet all that was advertised.

Published 1 day ago by Alvin Kuhn

Rip-off

Did nothing, even at higher dosage. Waste of money and no results for overpromise and under performance. Should take this off your site.

Published 1 day ago by Christie Gescheider

Interesting Experiment

I loved the idea of what this supplement promised. My husband and I gave it a two-month trial. In some of the literature I read (put out by the company who manufactures it) they... Read more

Published 2 days ago by Patricia Smith Wood

Article Rudy oil

Did not meet any expectations. Very unhappy with product. Will be returning unopened box. Did not do what was said.

Published 5 days ago by joan c berry

Doesn't do what it claims

I have been taking it for 3 months - no difference. Also keeps coming up with a fishy taste after taking it.

Published 7 days ago by sues

Arctic Ruby Oil

Arrived after 2 days. Just started trying this product. Will need 3 months to see how good this product really is. So far I feel that it is slowly working like it should. Read more

Published 7 days ago by Thomas J. Mcway

Arctic Ruby Oil

Seems to be working for me though the jury is still out. Early days. At least point I'm inclined to recommend.

Published 14 days ago by Lynda Davies


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

420 of 430 people found the following review helpful

Cannot argue with the results!

By Elite84 on August 14, 2013

First of all I want to make this clear that I a consumer who has been taken this product for the past 60 day. I am not getting paid nor am I being influenced by the company in any way to give a favorable review. I was skeptical of this product because it sounds too good to be true, and to be honest I only tried t because I got a free box from my father in-law. I started to look in to fish oil type supplements due to a doctor visit where I found out that my cholesterol was through the roof, and research said a omega 3 will help. As I explored my options I came across this product and saw it had the added benefit of burning belly fat, just by chance I found out my father in-law has just started to take this supplement so he gave me a box to try. At first I did not notice a huge difference, then as I continued taking it I felt a change in energy level and a reduction in my waist line. Now I have been taking this supplement for 60 days I have lost 18 pound and I went from a 36 waist line down to a 32. I achieved this by pairing this supplement along with a exercise and diet adjustment which I have tried the same exercise and diet in the past and have not gotten the results I see now. In conclusion I would recommend the Ruby red oil to anyone who wants to get more omega 3 into their body and a kick start in losing weight. I hope this helps.

14 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

89 of 90 people found the following review helpful

Artic Ruby Oil - Immunocorp

By Julio Lopez on October 11, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I had been receiving pamphets in the mail from Dr Olsen suggesting this product for probably over a year and had dismissed it. Finally I read it and have several health issues that would benefit from this product.
I ordered it on Amazon - same product, same amount, much much cheaper than buying it directly from Immunocorp. Order arrived quickly as they usually do from
Amazon. I feel improvements after barely a month. If it continues to be sold on Amazon I will get it there rather than pay more for the same thing from Immunocorp.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

103 of 109 people found the following review helpful

no doubt it helps!

By kaybee on August 13, 2013

I have taken this twice a day for 3 weeks and already see a difference in my waist. I am diabetic and constantly fight a round belly. I've lost 1.5 inches off my waist in less than a month without any other changes. I also have more energy and less joint pain. My husband is the original "pooh-pooher" of supplements and even HE says his legs don't hurt/ache as much since he started taking it and also notices more energy and less fullness in his belly. I think it's a great product and must say that I wasn't looking for improvement this soon so I hope it continues.

2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

80 of 86 people found the following review helpful

Arctic Ruby Oil trial

By maryanne1012 on November 5, 2013

Just started a week ago. Purchased from Immunocorp. Why? I asked the company why others were selling when the booklet stated it was exclusive. There are a few stores that are distributors, but they do not guarantee the results and provide the 100% money back guarantee. My own thought is, a person can buy a 9 months supply at an extensive discount from Immunocorp, have a vitamin store on Amazon, then resell the 8 extra cartons at a profit. Anyway, I felt best to stick with the main company. Now, I have Polycystic Ovarian Syndrom (PCOS) and Fibromyalgia. Fatigue are two main symptoms of both. In the first week I have already noticed a change in my activity level AND not as much Fibro Fog. Nothing drastic, but noticable. As with ANY supplement plan, one month is NOT enough to see a difference. As a wife of a pharmacist I also know that even my prescriptions won't make a difference for my PCOS symptoms with Metformin or Pain relief with Gabapentin in just one month. I'm willing to give this a try. I love that I don't get the nasty fishy burps, for I hate fish! I was advised to double the dose for one month for quicker results. I'm doing this. Some may want to consider this if wanting quick results. I just had blood work drawn prior to starting. I plan to update this review after two months. After the full 9 months, I will have blood drawn again for comparisons. Lastly, it is recommended to keep the capsules of any fish oil in the dark, and even better to keep it in the fridge. I am trying to find out exactly how much DHA and EPA is in the Calanus oil for it is not listed on the packaging. I've researched extensively since my husband (Pharmacist) doesn't usually like me to try such things. After seeing my research he suggested to try the full 9 months to see what happens.Read more ›

6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

97 of 108 people found the following review helpful

Superb Fat Loss Product

By K. N. Nelson VINE VOICE on August 12, 2013

I received a booklet in the mail about Arctic Ruby Oil, and read how it melts fat off the body. I have now been on the product for 34 days, and my solid, firm pot belly has melted at least 1/3 of the fat off, and my belly is now soft and pliable. I can see the difference and I am astonished, thrilled, and happy to have my waistline back. Awesome product. For people with huge bellies, it may take longer, and the guidelines say to use it for 90 days. Give it a try. And don't forget it also melts fat out of your essential organs like liver, heart, blood vessels, etc. It's a miracle product. I love it.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

43 of 48 people found the following review helpful

Un-exceptional...

By D. Mendolia on September 17, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Arctic Ruby Oil is nothing to swear by. Used 3 boxes of this with no discernible changes. The price is a bit cost-prohibitive but because we don't feel/look/notice especially positive results, will not be ordering again.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful

I think it helped

By Frank D Watson on September 10, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I think this is pretty good stuff. It seemed to make a difference. However it's too expensive and I will have to find alternatives. If you can afford it, use it!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Possibly the world's most precious marine oil comes from a sea organism Calanus finmarchicus found off the coast of Norway,---a sea organism whose phenomenal health benefits lay dormant, actually ignored by leading scientists, until a Norwegian outlier, Dr. Jan Raa, decided to look deeper. What he discovered would shock the scientific community and contribute to Dr. Raa earning Norway's most prestigious award, the Commander of St. Olav, presented by the King himself!

Product Details

www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.