Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Ultrax Labs Hair Maxx DHT Blocking Hair Loss Hair Growth Nutrient Solubilized Keratin Vitamin Supplement Reviews and Coupon

~ Ultrax Laboratories
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $69.99
You Save: $10.00 (14%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

miracle in a bottle

I love this stuff. My hair has been filling in around the edges. I am Feeling comfortable wearing it in a ponytail. It looks healthier and growing longer. Read more

Published 4 hours ago by asha

Hairiffic

Love this, I've been balding for a little over three years now and everything else I tried failed MISERABLY! Read more

Published 13 hours ago by Gavin Farley

Great Product!

This product has really helped thicken my hair naturally. It's very safe with zero side effects. I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with hair loss or thinning hair. Read more

Published 13 hours ago by Jay Rolph

Amazing Product!

I love this product. I started using it a few months ago. My hair was shedding and I noticed I was rapidly losing hair at the crown. Read more

Published 14 hours ago by Shirley

Losing Your Hair? Try Maxx DHT

If you are losing you hair or beginning to notice some areas of pattern baldness, this is a great product to try. Read more

Published 16 hours ago by BAHS Reunion

There's hope

I have been taking these for about a week now. I haven't noticed any changes yet but I am hopeful to give it the full 2 months. Read more

Published 23 hours ago by E. Martin

Finally something that works!

This is the first time I have ever written a review. I have used every supplement on the market ..including Visceral for over a year, my hair was still falling out by the handful. Read more

Published 1 day ago by celeste kline

Great product!

I've been losing hair for the past couple of years now. Its been getting worse and worse over time. After taking this supplement, the effects started to wear away slowly, and I... Read more

Published 1 day ago by David

DOESNT WORK

I seriously think all of these posts are lies, and are paid workers that are trying to increase the rating of this useless product. Read more

Published 1 day ago by Abe

Hope Failing

A good essential supplement for your hair. I've seen significant growth over the last few weeks. I would recommend this product to anyone who falls short of hope.

Published 2 days ago by Antonio Johnson


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

48 of 58 people found the following review helpful

Should have never stopped taking Hair Maxx

By donpapa on October 22, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I had taken this last year for about 6 months to stop my fine, thin hair from falling out so fast, and then it ran out, and I didn't repurchase.

About a month or so later, I noticed my hair was falling out in the shower and also when I'd comb it after coming out of the shower.

I immediately repurchased Hair Maxx and stopped taking my Biotin supplement as this contains that as well. I've been taking two Hair Maxx tablets a day for the past 5 or so months. And I'm happy to report that my hair loss has stopped. I wasn't looking for my hair to grow longer, because it's just too thin, I just wanted to retain what little hair I have and the supplements are helping. I won't make the mistake of not taking these again.

Dang, getting older sure is expensive...

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

30 of 41 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

By ilker on September 13, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

It helped to stop shedding hair. In the beginning it made shedding slow down, then it made it stop. My hair is thicker and healthier than before. I ordered my 3rd bottle

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

24 of 33 people found the following review helpful

Bought based on other reviews and love this supplement so far

By JAN on October 28, 2013

I've struggled with hair loss for five years due to hormonal and genetic factors. I've tried everything! I was skeptical about this product but wow! My hair has grown twice as fast - I know this because I have hair extensions and they are already out 1 inch in two months - and I have not had fingernails for over 15 years until now.

This works if you have hormonal or genetic hair loss. There are many causes of hair loss but this works for those of us who have normal hair loss due to age and heredity. For $40 a month, I'm all over this one.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Overrated & Suspect Reviews

By Ali Grande on March 20, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought one bottle to try it out. Finished the bottle over the course of one month. No detectable difference. I'm not about to believe the hype.

The reviews for this product seem really, really suspect. Most of the accounts that are "verified" have only been reviewing things very recently, most of them giving 5 stars to everything. This, to me, seems like a great marketing ploy.

At the same time, this product does contain Biotin. Personally, I would just stick with tried and true Maxi Hair... at least its been around, been reviewed, has believable positive ratings, and costs 1/3 of the price!

Bottom Line: Super suspect reviewing practices and product from a shady pharmacist. Avoid.

** If it can be proven that the other reviews are not false, I am happy to remove this review.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

No final verdict yet...

By Tim H. on March 2, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

I am one month into use and have seen no hair regrowth. I'm not losing hair at all, but it has become noticieably thinner over the past few years. Gonna give it up to 3 months and will come back for a final review.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

worked better than other things

By D. Smith on December 31, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

My hair was coming out due to a side effect of other medication I am taking (Seroquel), and I tried a lot of things to get it to stop, from other vitamins to shampoo to foam. This is the first thing that had a noticeable effect, and it did so after the first month of taking it. I would definitely recommend.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

32 of 45 people found the following review helpful

It works.

By Christen Pierrot on November 19, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

In all fairness, I am also taking the following vitamins and supplements: Green Tea 315 mg, B Complex 100% DRV, L-Lysine 500 mg, and, sporadically, BioSil, BUT I am absolutely convinced that the Hair Maxx supplement (either alone or in combination with the others) is responsible for the increased volume, length, softened texture, and overall health of my hair and my eyelashes. It is a night and day difference since I started the product two months ago. Today, for the first time EVER in my 38 years of existence, I successfully curled my eyelashes because, for the first time EVER, they are long enough to do so. As long as I continue to see these results, I will continue this combination of product forever and ever and ever.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Stopped the Shedding

By Christine A Fahey on December 6, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have been on this product for almost a month and the hair shedding has stopped. However, I am still losing hair just not as fast. As with most products you might not be able to see a difference for at least 3 months, so I will order more. Still a bit pricey!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Ultrax Labs Hair Maxx consists of over 20 essential vitamins, minerals and herbs to give your hair a boost from the inside out. Hair Maxx is based on solubilized Keratin, which alone has been shown to accelerate hair growth, increase hair thickness and help decrease hair loss.

Most hair loss supplements just take a biotin supplement and add one or two ingredients. Hair Maxx has been meticulously formulated to work as a complete inside out nourishment to support proper follicular function. Hair Maxx is safe and effective for both men and women. For best results, take for a minimum of 90 days.

Benefits
    • Cutting edge hair growth stimulating formula
    • HairBoostTM technology featuring solubilized keratin
    • 20+ powerful vitamins, minerals and herb
    • Made in the USA
    • Helps give you hair that you can be proud of

Active Ingredients
    • Nettle Leaf Powder - Extracts of nettle root have been shown to partially bock DHT
    • Pumpkin Seed Powder - Has been shown to help in promoting a healthier and faster hair growth
    • Saw Palmetto - Clinical trials have shown that Saw Palmetto may block an enzyme, 5-alpha-reductase, which facilitates the change of testosterone into DHT. DHT is considered a major cause for both mail and female pattern baldness.
    • Biotin, Zinc, Vitamin B6 and Magnesium - Are some of the other included follicle boosting ingredients

Product Details

www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.