Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Watts Beauty 2% Retinol Serum 5 (Vitamin A) Hyaluronic Acid Gel Blend - 98% Natural / 72% Organic - 1oz Reviews and Coupon

~ Watts Beauty
List Price: $24.95
Price: $12.45 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $12.50 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

I have been using for 2 weeks.

I put this on my face, neck, chest, hands and arms. I have a lot of sun damage as I'm very fair skinned. Read more

Published 4 days ago by June J.

Good serum at great price

Have only been using this for a few weeks but I think I see improvement in my skin texture. I would recommend this serum.

Published 15 days ago by rednow

Men please read.......

Excellent product, 47 yr. old and only used it 4 times (2 days) and I have oticed a difference. Has already lighten a sun spot and 3 small skin tags on neck are disappearing. Read more

Published 22 days ago by Pacificman11

seems to be working

I've noticed that when I forget to use this for a few days, my skin gets ruddy again. This helps keep my pores clear, gives me a better complexion. I follow it with moisturizer.

Published 1 month ago by pipparina

Worth the try

I had read the reviews. Knew the
company is a good one. I apply
this at night. Can't say any magic
has happened, but only been using
for a short time.
Read more

Published 1 month ago by missy devore

Non-irritating, natural serum

This is a nice feeling serum that sinks in quickly and leaves my skin soft. It is not highly fragranced and very neutral in odor and color. Read more

Published 1 month ago by CorvidKat

This works!

Got this to attempt to beat down some sun spots, since using this my main problem area has faded from dark brown to - gone. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Michelle L. Dees

Fantastic

The reason for using this product was for the strength of the Retinol. I wish I could find even strong but this works great.

Published 1 month ago by MissAprilla

This works great

you know you have a winner when you apply a product and you can see the difference right away in the mirror.

Published 1 month ago by Robert J. Demott

No difference.

I used for a month.. No redness or stinging. It goes on smooth. I like the Olay microdermabrasion. Product better. I would not recommend this product.

Published 1 month ago by Faradeh


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

By Ladyengineer on June 28, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this product because of the price, I will buy again because of the results! I've been using it for about a week now and my skin has improved dramatically! I had several flat warts on my face which have all but disappeared and my large pores have decreased a huge amount! Recommended!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful

Watts Beauty 2% Retinol Serum 5 (Vitamin A)

By anonymous on May 3, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

I use this almost every night. It is a great bargain compared to dermatologist products. I get wonderful comments about the texture of my skin. Highly recommended as long as the content remains the same.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

25 of 29 people found the following review helpful

Excellent blend!

By Jan on April 15, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump

I've been using the Serum 5 for about a week. It's quickly absorbed, leaves no residue on the skin surface and feels lovely. It's similar to Watt's Rentinol Advanced 2% Cream in effectiveness (also excellent), only a lighter texture. It adds very little oil, but does make my skin feel softer, more moist, the color more even, all in addition to a great job of erasing lines. I have been using the Serum on areas that need less oil and the Cream on the spots that would like more moisturizing. Perfect!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Nice retinol product

By Tina on May 9, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

Retinol is the way to go! This product offers it at a great price. The serum feels nice and dries quickly. Leaves you ready for the lotion, make-up, and sunscreen.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

SUPER!!!

By cassidy on August 23, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

Super serum,lots of compliments,my face looks best ever,hope Watts will always have this serum its really good ,super etc..Thanks you.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Great for oily but dehydrated skin

By NadyaSotSot on January 24, 2014

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

First I must say that I didn`t buy this as an anti-age treatment. I`m only 20 years old. However I was looking for something to help me with occasional breakouts, dehydration and rough skin. My skin is very oily but it tends to feel tight, as if I had VERY dry skin under the layer of sebum. I also had some sun damage around my eyes, because I`ve been tanning in tanning booth for 2 years WITHOUT goggles... I know, I know.. Stupid I was. One day I woke up 20 and with lines around my eyes. Well I must say this product is magic. I`ve been using it in PM for 2 weeks (and I use vitamin C serum + a lot of sunscreen every morning), and my skin changed A LOT. First, it`s not dehydrated anymore. The hyaluronic acid in this product traps the moisture from whatever moisturizer you use on top of the serum and draws it rights into your skin. Also, my skin was peeling a little in the first week, but it`s not like I got layers of skin going off. But when I washed my face I could see small particles of dead skin going off around my eyes and all over my face. The serum also improved my skin tone and my pores look smaller. My skin is now plump and dewy, not oily and dry at the same time. I just love it. By the way, retinol should only be used at PM, because it makes you very sensitive to the sun. As I said, I use it in the evening + light moisturizer, and in the morning I use vitamin C + strong sunscreen all over my face. And sun glasses. I swear, beware the sun...

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

17 of 23 people found the following review helpful

Really works

By Cathie Burkland on June 28, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

I came across this product by accident, but in reading the reviews - and looking at the price - I figured why not? I bought this and the 100% hyaluronic at the same time, but this Vitamin A/Retinol serum has been my favorite. I'm in my late 40's and have always been obsessive about using moisturizer and under eye cream. Still, I had small lines and large pores. I used both as I read in the reviews - put on damp skin, and then use the day or night cream on top. You can feel a difference immediately, and you will notice real results within 2 weeks. This was worth every penny, and more. I keep in in the fridge.

My next purchase is the Vitamin C/hyaluronic acid gel blend. Recommended!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

This is a wonderful night time serum.

By nobotoxforme on August 4, 2013

Size Name: 2oz Pump Amazon Verified Purchase

This is a wonderful night time serum at a great price. I combine it with the Peptide serum complex for daytime use, and it works great. I am almost always asked by girlfriends if I a.) use botox or b.) have fillers and the answer to both questions is no. I am 37 and have fair skin but I'm often told I look younger. All my friends are now botoxing, and by using this along with a few other products (check out my reviews) I've been able to stay off off of it.

I also drink a ton of water and practice facial massage. I use frownies religiously and follow this up with argan oil at night. For daytime, I use Watts peptide serum (see my reviews) neutrogena sunscreen and the Ulta brand primer. All very inexpensive, all work great. Sounds like quite a routine, but it really only takes minutes, and has kept me from ever using the needle. :)

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Special Offers and Product Promotions

Size: 1oz Pump

Product Description

Size: 1oz Pump

Vitamin A is proven to improve mottled pigmentation, fine lines, wrinkles, skin texture, skin tone, color, as well as your skins hydration levels.This suspension of Retinol (Vitamin A) contains a synergistic blend of active ingredients to help to soften and heal the skin with the most efficient and effective moisturizing system. Vitamin A has a molecular structure that's tiny enough to get into the lower layers of skin where it finds collagen and elastin.

Product Details

Size: 1oz Pump
www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.reviewbeauty.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.